PU Office of International and Cross-Strait Affairs
About OIA Academics Admission Scholarship Academic Partners Pre-departure Guide Laws and Regulations Downloads Blogs eNews
Chinese OLA Home PU Homepage Sitemap
About OIA
Who We Are
Personnel
Student Assistants
Location
Contact Us
  OIA Student Organizations
Ambassador Elite
Overseas Chinese Student Association
International Friendship Buddy
Mainland China Student Association
Location:HomePage About OIA Personnel  
 
Sam

Vice President, International Affairs
Dean, International College

Sheng-Yung Yang, Ph.D. (Sam)
Email:shengyang@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:19200, 13608
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Executive Secretary

Kelly Chiu
Email:hcchiu@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11551
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Roy

Coordinator / TE Project Manager

Victoria Tsou
Email:wttsou@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11552
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

Academic Exchange Affairs Division

Director

Kelly Chiu
Email:hcchiu@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11560
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Coordinator / AEA Project Manager

Mark Lan
Email:yslan@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11561
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Coordinator / Project Manager, 411 Study Abroad Center

Alanda Chang
Email:ynchang@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11562
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Coordinator / Project Manager, 411 Study Abroad Center

Amy Lai
Email:wylai5@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11563
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

Roy

Coordinator / AEA Project Manager

Ari Jan
Email:trjan2@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11564
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


International Student Affairs Division


Amy

Coordinator / IDSS Project Manager

Amy Wang
Email:lcwang@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11570
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

Angela

Coordinator / OCSA Project Manager

Kay Liu
Email:cjliou2@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11572
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

Neptune

Coordinator / IDSS Project Manager

Neptune Tsai
Email:yltsai3@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11571
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Mainland China Affairs Division

Director

Gladys Leu
Email:fmleu@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11580
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602



Selina

Coordinator / MCA Project Manager

Selina Ho
Email:ywho@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11581
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

Coordinator / MCA Project Manager

Dora Wu
Email:mfwu@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11582
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Chinese Language Education Center

Director

Carlos Huang
Email:clhuang@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11590
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602


Evangeline

Coordinator / CLEC Project Manager

Evangeline Chang
Email:yhchang3@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11591
Fax:+886-4-2633-0340

 

Coordinator / CLEC Project Manager

Greta Yu
Email:hyyu2@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11592
Fax:+886-4-2633-0340

Office of Oversea Student Advisor

Executive Secretary

Gladys Leu
Email:fmleu@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11580
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

 

Angela

Coordinator / Project Manager

Joanne Chiou
Email:ytchiou2@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11553
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

Angela

Coordinator / Project Manager

Ife Wang
Email:yfwang3@pu.edu.tw
Tel: +886-4-2632-8001 Ext.:11554
Fax:+886-4-2652-6602

Contact